Teacher & Staff Directory


 
 
 
 
 
 

Kristine Gritzmacher
Principal
Email  
kgritzmacher@mbtacademy.org



 

MBTA Logo.png
MBTA Logo.png

Rita Mahoney
Admin
rmahoney@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png

Nicole Heyl
First Grade
nheyl@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png

Cathy Herman
Fourth Grade
cherman@mbtacademy.org

20220831_114743.jpg

Brett Swanger
Middle School Social Studies
Sixth Grade
bswanger@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png

Tim Flynn
Art
tflynn@mbtacademy.org

20220831_115115.jpg

Kristel Wilkins
Staff
kwilkins@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png

Mary Brinkman
Principal
mbrinkman@mbtacademy.org

00202.JPG

Maria Vela
Admin
mvela@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png

John Noe
Second Grade
jnoe@mbtacademy.org

20220831_113827.jpg

Shirely Bagshaw
Fifth Grade
sbagshaw@mbtacademy.org

00201.JPG

Felipe Tilca
Middle School Math
Seventh Grade
ftilca@mbtacademy.org

00209.JPG

Jeff Widmark
P.E.
jwidmark@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png

MBTA Enrollment
Admin
enrollnow@mbtacademy.org

00196.JPG

Jane Cardona
Admin
jcardona@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png

Stephanie Anderson
Kindergarten
sanderson@mbtacademy.org

20220831_113456.jpg

Jessica Ferrara
Third Grade
jferrara@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png

Jim Hentschel
Middle School Science

Sixth Grade
elevine@mbtacademy.org

00207.JPG

Stephnie Valdes
Middle School ELA and Religion
Eighth Grade
svaldes@mbtacademy.org

MBTA Logo.png